• Contact Us

    whoweare-2

    300 S. State Street
    Suite 13
    Zeeland, MI 49464

    t. (616) 772.1733
    f. (616) 772.1736
    e. hometeam@winningathome.com

    To book one our WAH Speakers:

    Dan Seaborn – Contact Michelle Lampen
    e. michelle@winningathome.com or (616) 772.1733 x118

    Doug Swink – Contact Susan Mannes
    e. susan@winningathome.com or (616) 772.1733 x129

    Alan Seaborn – Contact Susan Mannes
    e. michelle@winningathome.com or (616) 772.1733 x129

    Dr. Peter Newhouse – Peggy Fairchild
    e. peggy@winningathome.com or (616) 772.1733 x145

    Student Outreach:

    Alan Seaborn – e. alan@winningathome.com
    or (616) 772.1733 x120

    Marketing and Promotions:

    Jeff Nienhuis – e. jeff@winningathome.com
    or (616) 772.1733 x126

    Radio Programming:

    James Burkhardt – e. james@winningathome.com
    or (616) 772.1733 x115